Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (11)

Wanting More and More
Exodus 20:17 (Part of the God's Laws For Living series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on February 2, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
God's Laws on Lying
Exodus 20:16 (Part of the God's Laws For Living series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on January 26, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Corrupt & Correct Consumption
Exodus 20:15 (Part of the God's Laws For Living series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on January 19, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Until Death Do Us Part
Exodus 20:14 (Part of the God's Laws For Living series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on December 29, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
Thou Shalt Not Kill
Exodus 20:13 (Part of the God's Laws For Living series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on December 22, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
Responsible Parents & Respectful Children
Exodus 20:12 (Part of the God's Laws For Living series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on December 15, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
Sabbath Day Seriousness
Exodus 20:8-11 (Part of the God's Laws For Living series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on December 8, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
Why We Must Watch Our Mouth
(Part of the God's Laws For Living series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on December 1, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
Proper Worship Matters To God
Exodus 20:4-6 (Part of the God's Laws For Living series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on November 24, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
The Only One Who Is Number One
Exodus 20:1-3 (Part of the God's Laws For Living series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on November 10, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser