Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (16)

Culture Proof Church
1 Peter 2:9 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on October 4, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
My Heart's Deepest Desire
1 Timothy 3:1-7 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Truth About Trials
1 Peter 1:1-7 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on July 5, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
What the Cross Means Today
1 Peter 2:21-25 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Your Adversary, The Devil
Ephesians 6:11-18 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Bro. Mike Meade on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Understanding & Overcoming Temptation
1 Peter 4:1-2 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The 10 Commandments of a Guest-friendly Church
1 Peter 3:8 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on August 17, 2016 (Wednesday Evening).
Passionate Patriotism
1 Peter 4:12-16 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Precious Blood of Jesus Christ
1 Peter 1:18 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Bro. Andy Miller on May 4, 2016 (Wednesday Evening).
The Role and Responsibility of a Pastor
Acts 2:1-47 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on August 30, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser