Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (24)

Redeeming the Time
Ephesians 5:1-17 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on June 7, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Your Adversary, The Devil
Ephesians 6:11-18 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Bro. Mike Meade on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
More Than I Expected and More Than I Deserve
Ephesians 3:20 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Upper Room Sunday School Class - Stop Living In the Past, Part 4
Ephesians 4:10-13 (Part of the Upper Room Sunday School Class series).
Preached by Bro. Louie Harb on October 2, 2016 (Sunday School).
Upper Room Sunday School Class - Stop Living In the Past, Part 1
Ephesians 4:1-7 (Part of the Upper Room Sunday School Class series).
Preached by Bro. Louie Harb on September 11, 2016 (Sunday School).
Powerful Pillars of Successful Parenting
Ephesians 6:4 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on October 4, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Loving God, Growing Together, Serving Others - Introduction
Ephesians 2:19 (Part of the Loving God, Growing Together, Serving Others series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on June 21, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
How to Have a Good Fight
Ephesians 4:25-32 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on June 14, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Raising Kids That Make a Difference
Ephesians 6:1-4 (Part of the Family Matters series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on January 25, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Becoming and Being a Godly Wife
Ephesians 5:22-24 (Part of the Family Matters series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on January 18, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser