Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (13)

The Helmet of Salvation
Ephesians 6:10-17 (Part of the Preparing for Battle series).
Preached by Bro. Mike Meade on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Shield of Faith
Ephesians 6:10-16 (Part of the Preparing for Battle series).
Preached by Bro. Mike Meade on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Sandals of Peace
Ephesians 6:10-15 (Part of the Preparing for Battle series).
Preached by Bro. Mike Meade on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Breastplate of Righteousness
Ephesians 6:10-14 (Part of the Preparing for Battle series).
Preached by Bro. Mike Meade on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Belt of Truth
Ephesians 6:10-14 (Part of the Preparing for Battle series).
Preached by Bro. Mike Meade on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Fighting Against Anger
Ephesians 4:26-32 (Part of the Stand Up and Fight! series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Powerful Pillars of Successful Parenting
Ephesians 6:4 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on October 4, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Loving God, Growing Together, Serving Others - Introduction
Ephesians 2:19 (Part of the Loving God, Growing Together, Serving Others series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on June 21, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
How to Have a Good Fight
Ephesians 4:25-32 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on June 14, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Raising Kids That Make a Difference
Ephesians 6:1-4 (Part of the Family Matters series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on January 25, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser