Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (47)

It's Not As Bad As You Think
Luke 9:28-37 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
A Familiar Story from a Fresh Perspective
Luke 15:11-32 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Praying for our Unsaved Friends & Family
Luke 23:26-34 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Fear Not
Luke 1:1-2:52 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on December 14, 2016 (Wednesday Evening).
The Wonderful Gift of Joy
Luke 2:8-20 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Key to Finding Intimacy with God
Luke 16:19-31 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Which Cross Are You Carrying?
Matthew 27:38 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
How to Help an Unbeliever Understand Suffering
Luke 13:1-5 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Beyond Death
Luke 16:1-31 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on July 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Spirit of Prayer
Luke 3:1-38 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser