Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (16)

It's Not As Bad As You Think
Luke 9:28-37 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
A Familiar Story from a Fresh Perspective
Luke 15:11-32 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Praying for our Unsaved Friends & Family
Luke 23:26-34 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
How to Help an Unbeliever Understand Suffering
Luke 13:1-5 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Spirit of Prayer
Luke 3:1-38 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Christian Service
Luke 2:36-37 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by A Visiting Missionary on May 8, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Lord, Teach Me to Pray
Luke 11:1 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on May 1, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Mary's Song
Luke 1:46-56 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on December 20, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
I Give...Because I Want to Teach my Children
Luke 12:1-59 (Part of the I Give... series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on November 15, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Keeping the Revival Fire Burning, Part 3b
Luke 24:13-53 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on September 20, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser