Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (153)

Fighting Against Temptation
1 Corinthians 10:12-14 (Part of the Stand Up and Fight! series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Fighting Against Guilt
Psalm 51:1-19 (Part of the Stand Up and Fight! series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Fighting Against Worry
Matthew 6:25-34 (Part of the Stand Up and Fight! series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Fighting Against Discouragement
Nehemiah 4:10 (Part of the Stand Up and Fight! series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Fight Against Your Fears
Deuteronomy 1:1-29 (Part of the Stand Up and Fight! series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Remember the Ember / Youth Camp Testimonies
Leviticus 6:2-13 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
A Familiar Story from a Fresh Perspective
Luke 15:11-32 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Earnestly & Eagerly Expecting the Lord to Return
1 Thessalonians 1:5-10 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Bro. Mike Meade Ordination Service
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Living Right Among Those Who Are Doing Wrong
Genesis 39:1-12 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser