Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (28)

Culture Proof Church
1 Peter 2:9 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on October 4, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Essential Elements for Every Church
Acts 4:8-23 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's Word to His Church - The Church at Laodicea
Revelation 3:14-22 (Part of the God's Word to His Church series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on May 17, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
God's Word to the Church - The Church of Philadelphia
Revelation 3:7-13 (Part of the God's Word to His Church series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on April 19, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
God's Word to the Church - The Church of Sardis
Revelation 3:1-6 (Part of the God's Word to His Church series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on April 12, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
God's Word to the Church - The Church of Thyatira
Revelation 2:18-29 (Part of the God's Word to His Church series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on April 5, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
God's Word to the Church - The Church of Pergamos
Revelation 2:12-17 (Part of the God's Word to His Church series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on March 29, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
The Church At Smyrna
Revelation 2:8-11 (Part of the God's Word to His Church series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on March 22, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
God's Word to the Church - The Church of Ephesus
Revelation 2:1-7 (Part of the God's Word to His Church series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on March 15, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
God's Work in the Church
Revelation 1:9-11 (Part of the God's Word to His Church series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on March 8, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser