Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (47)

How Do You Treat the Word of God?
Genesis 2:15-17 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Bro. Mike Meade on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Task of Every Generation
Acts 13:16-39 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Why Stand Ye Gazing?
Acts 1:4-14 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on January 16, 2019 (Wednesday Evening).
Why are We Baptists?
Acts 8:36-38 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Liberated
Acts 26:12-18 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
My Life Verse
Acts 20:24 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
How to Have Godly Friendships
Acts 16:16-34 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Bro. Mike Meade on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Wednesday Evening Service
Acts 4:1-37 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on August 29, 2018 (Wednesday Evening).
Why Do We Go Through Pain?
Acts 12:1-12 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Bro. Mike Meade on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Upper Room Sunday School Class - What is the Apostles' Doctrine, Part 1
Acts 2:41 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Bro. Louie Harb on June 3, 2018 (Sunday School).
Powered by Sermon Browser