Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (30)

Things to Come, Part 6 - The Powers of the Tribulation
Ephesians 6:10 (Part of the Things to Come series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Quickened by Christ
Ephesians 2:4-7 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Walking in his Will
Ephesians 5:8-21 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on November 28, 2018 (Wednesday Evening).
Forgiveness
Ephesians 4:30-32 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Following Christ while Living on Social Media
1 Corinthians 10:31 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Bro. Mike Meade on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Are You Acting Like a Child?
Matthew 18:1-10 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Bro. Mike Meade on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Advancing on Our Knees
Ephesians 6:18 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Bro. Mike Meade on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Sword of the Spirit
Ephesians 6:10-17 (Part of the Preparing for Battle series).
Preached by Bro. Mike Meade on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Helmet of Salvation
Ephesians 6:10-17 (Part of the Preparing for Battle series).
Preached by Bro. Mike Meade on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Shield of Faith
Ephesians 6:10-16 (Part of the Preparing for Battle series).
Preached by Bro. Mike Meade on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser