Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (13)

Walking in his Will
Ephesians 5:8-21 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on November 28, 2018 (Wednesday Evening).
Forgiveness
Ephesians 4:30-32 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Following Christ while Living on Social Media
1 Corinthians 10:31 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Bro. Mike Meade on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Are You Acting Like a Child?
Matthew 18:1-10 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Bro. Mike Meade on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Advancing on Our Knees
Ephesians 6:18 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Bro. Mike Meade on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Biblical Doctrine on the Subject of Prayer
Ephesians 6:18 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on August 16, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Do Not Be Connected to the Unfruitful Works of Darkness
Ephesians 5:4-20 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by A Visiting Preacher on July 26, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Redeeming the Time
Ephesians 5:1-17 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on June 7, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Your Adversary, The Devil
Ephesians 6:11-18 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Bro. Mike Meade on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
More Than I Expected and More Than I Deserve
Ephesians 3:20 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser