Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (36)

Our Savior Jesus Christ
Luke 2:11 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What Kind of Soil Are You?
Luke 8:4-15 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Value of Lost Things
Luke 15:1-32 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Hopeless Case
Luke 23:39-45 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Evangelist Brian McBride on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Purpose of His Coming
Luke 2:6-11 (Part of the His Coming series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Giving Thanks, Part 1
Luke 17:11-19 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Where is Jesus?
Luke 2:41-52 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Bro. Mike Meade on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Spiritual Response to a Sudden Trial
Job 1:18-21 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Bro. Mike Meade on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The One Thing that is Needful: Sitting Down at Jesus Feet
Luke 10:38-42 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Bro. Mike Meade on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Give Him Thanks
Luke 17:11-19 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Bro. Mike Meade on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser