Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (24)

How To Be A True Disciple
Matthew 16:24 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Things to Come, Pt 7 - The Prophetic War
Matthew 24:6 (Part of the Things to Come series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Closing Our Prayer: Lord. it All Belongs to You
Matthew 6:9-13 (Part of the Prayer 101: Learning to Talk to God series).
Preached by Bro. Mike Meade on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Lead Us Not Into Temptation
Matthew 6:6-13 (Part of the Prayer 101: Learning to Talk to God series).
Preached by Bro. Mike Meade on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Forgive us our Debts as we Forgive our Debtors
Matthew 6:9-13 (Part of the Prayer 101: Learning to Talk to God series).
Preached by Bro. Mike Meade on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Give us this Day our Daily Bread
Matthew 6:9-13 (Part of the Prayer 101: Learning to Talk to God series).
Preached by Bro. Mike Meade on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Filtering Your Prayer by Requesting God's Will
Luke 11:1 (Part of the Prayer 101: Learning to Talk to God series).
Preached by Bro. Mike Meade on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Funneling Your Prayer Through God's Kingdom Coming
Matthew 6:9-13 (Part of the Prayer 101: Learning to Talk to God series).
Preached by Bro. Mike Meade on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Opening Your Prayer by Being Aware
Luke 11:1 (Part of the Prayer 101: Learning to Talk to God series).
Preached by Bro. Mike Meade on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Hearts of the Wise Men
Matthew 2:1-12 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Justin Pratt on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser