Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (74)

Responding to an Empty Tomb
Mark 16:1-8 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Overcoming Weakness
2 Corinthians 12:1-10 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on April 10, 2019 (Wednesday Evening).
What Does Jesus Have for Me?
John 14:6 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Bear Ye One Another's Burdens
Galatians 6:1-10 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on April 3, 2019 (Wednesday Evening).
When the Lord is at Hand
Philippians 4:1-7 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
When Your Solution Becomes the Problem
2 Chronicles 28:16-23 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on March 27, 2019 (Wednesday Evening).
Quickened by Christ
Ephesians 2:4-7 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Secret of Contentment
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on March 20, 2019 (Wednesday Evening).
Sunday Morning Service
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Wednesday Evening Service
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on March 13, 2019 (Wednesday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser