Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (34)

The Ransom Has Been Paid
Mark 10:45 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Key to Keeping the Land
Isaiah 3:16-26 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Why People Stop Following
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
No Need to Doubt Him
Jude 1:24-25 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Responding to an Empty Tomb
Mark 16:1-8 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What Does Jesus Have for Me?
John 14:6 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
When the Lord is at Hand
Philippians 4:1-7 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Quickened by Christ
Ephesians 2:4-7 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Morning Service
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Strongholds
2 Corinthians 10:4 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser