Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (57)

The Lord Thinketh of Me
Psalm 40:1-17 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Have You Been With Jesus?
Acts 4:1-20 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Bible Times
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Christmas Candlelight Communion
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Bringing Them to Jesus
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Hardest Prayer to Pray
Matthew 6:8-13 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Getting the Joy Back
Psalm 100:1-5 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
When Patience Pays Off
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Evening Service
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Ready For Use
Luke 19:29-38 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser