Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (15)

The Lord's Supper
1 Corinthians 11:23-34 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Why are We Baptists?
Acts 8:36-38 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Settled Forever
(Part of the What We Believe series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Giving Thanks, Part 2
Luke 17:11-19 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Why I Believe the King James Version
Genesis 3:1 (Part of the What We Believe series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
When Jesus Stops By
Luke 19:1-10 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Forgiveness
Ephesians 4:30-32 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Evening Service
Luke 11:1-54 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
My Life Verse
Acts 20:24 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Neglect Not Your Gift
1 Timothy 4:14-16 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser