Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (61)

Spiritual Growth
2 Peter 1:1-11 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Mind Control
1 Peter 1:13-15 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Temptation, Test, or Trial?
James 1:1-18 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Let Me Dream On
Psalm 126:1-4 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
The Lord Thinketh of Me
Psalm 40:1-17 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Have You Been With Jesus?
Acts 4:1-20 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Bible Times
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Christmas Candlelight Communion
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Bringing Them to Jesus
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Hardest Prayer to Pray
Matthew 6:8-13 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser