Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (44)

The Privilege of Grace
1 Corinthians 15:1-10 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
How To Be A True Disciple
Matthew 16:24 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Fellowship of the Gospel
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
As For God
Psalm 18:30 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Pass It On
2 Timothy 2:15 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Things to Come - The End of Evil
Revelation 20:7-10 (Part of the Things to Come series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Widows of the Bible - The Widow of Nain
Luke 7:11-17 (Part of the Widows of the Bible series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Evening Service
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Teen Testimonies from Teen Xtreme
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Getting the Job Done
Nehemiah 4:1-2 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser