Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (38)

An Examination of Faith
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on March 4, 2020 (Wednesday Evening).
The Strength to Serve
2 Timothy 2:1-7 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on February 26, 2020 (Wednesday Evening).
Wednesday Evening Service
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on February 19, 2020 (Wednesday Evening).
Milk and Meat
1 Peter 2:1-3 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on February 12, 2020 (Wednesday Evening).
Thanksgiving Communion
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on November 26, 2019 (Wednesday Evening).
Wednesday Evening Service
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on October 23, 2019 (Wednesday Evening).
Restoring Hope
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on September 11, 2019 (Wednesday Evening).
Wednesday Evening Service
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on July 31, 2019 (Wednesday Evening).
Fueling Your Fire
Hebrews 12:25-29 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on July 10, 2019 (Wednesday Evening).
Changed by the Word of God
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on June 12, 2019 (Wednesday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser