Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (302)

Responding to an Empty Tomb
Mark 16:1-8 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Hopeless Case
Luke 23:39-45 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Evangelist Brian McBride on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What Does Jesus Have for Me?
John 14:6 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
When the Lord is at Hand
Philippians 4:1-7 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Quickened by Christ
Ephesians 2:4-7 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Morning Service
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Strongholds
2 Corinthians 10:4 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Our Heavenly Home
2 Corinthians 5:1-8 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Take it to Jesus
Mark 9:14-27 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Purpose of Suffering
1 Peter 5:6-11 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser