Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (268)

The Confidence of our Faith
Isaiah 41:9-17 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Choosing Sides
1 Kings 18:17-40 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Who Are You?
John 18:1 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Questioning God
Exodus 2:10-15 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Evangelist Richard Harper on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Your Departure
2 Kings 2:1-11 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Bro. Steve Harless on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The War Against Wavering
Hebrews 10:19-25 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Evening Service
1 Peter 2:5-12 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
We Do Not Labor in Vain
Psalm 127:1-2 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Closer
Psalm 73:25-28 (Part of the Winter Revival 2019 series).
Preached by Evangelist Brent Carr on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Failure to Adapt
Romans 12:1-2 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser