Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (253)

Why I Believe the King James Version
Genesis 3:1 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
What Kind of People God Wants Us to Be
1 Thessalonians 1:1-10 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by A Visiting Missionary on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
When Jesus Stops By
Luke 19:1-10 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Forgiveness
Ephesians 4:30-32 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Evening Service
Luke 11:1-54 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
My Life Verse
Acts 20:24 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Draw Nigh
James 4:7-8 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Bro. Lee Severt on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Following Christ while Living on Social Media
1 Corinthians 10:31 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Bro. Mike Meade on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Neglect Not Your Gift
1 Timothy 4:14-16 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Postures of Prayer
2 Corinthians 5:14 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Bro. Mike Meade on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser