Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (264)

Restoring Hope
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on September 11, 2019 (Wednesday Evening).
The Liberty of the Gospel, Pt 3 - The Power of Liberty
(Part of the The Liberty of the Gospel series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on September 4, 2019 (Wednesday Evening).
The Liberty of the Gospel, Pt 2 - Perversion of Liberty
Galatians 1:6-10 (Part of the The Liberty of the Gospel series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on August 28, 2019 (Wednesday Evening).
The Liberty of the Gospel, Part 1 - The People of Liberty
(Part of the The Liberty of the Gospel series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on August 21, 2019 (Wednesday Evening).
The Widow Who is Not Named So
(Part of the Widows of the Bible series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on August 14, 2019 (Wednesday Evening).
The Widow Who Gave it All
Luke 21:1-4 (Part of the Widows of the Bible series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on August 7, 2019 (Wednesday Evening).
Wednesday Evening Service
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on July 31, 2019 (Wednesday Evening).
Wednesday Evening Service
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Bro. David Padgett on July 24, 2019 (Wednesday Evening).
Fueling Your Fire
Hebrews 12:25-29 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on July 10, 2019 (Wednesday Evening).
Widows of the Bible - The Unnamed Widow
Luke 4:14 (Part of the Widows of the Bible series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on July 3, 2019 (Wednesday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser