Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (52)

That's Him!
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Power of a Touch
Mark 5:25-34 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Bro. Matt Davis on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The True Vine
John 15:5 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Why Jairus Wanted Jesus
Mark 5:21-43 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by A Visiting Missionary on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
That's Him
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Speaking of Jesus
Malachi 3:16-4:3 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on May 29, 2019 (Wednesday Evening).
Our Savior Jesus Christ
Colossians 1:1-29 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by A Church Member on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Why People Stop Following
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Responding to an Empty Tomb
Mark 16:1-8 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What Does Jesus Have for Me?
John 14:6 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Jared Shumate on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser